The App Permissions page allows users to define which other users are allowed to view, edit, publish or own the app.
By default, all users are “owners” of the app.
There must always be at least one app “Owner”.
When a new App Permission is created, there must be at least one user assigned to the permission.
- A user can create a new permission by pressing the “Add Permission” button in the middle of the screen, choosing a user, then choosing a permission
- A user must press the “checkmark” icon on the right side of the screen to finalize the creation of the permission.
- A user can view the list of all users with different app permissions via the list in the middle of the screen
- A user can delete an individual App Permission by pressing the “x” icon on the right side of the screen related to that permission
- A user can view a list of all possible app users after pressing the “Add Permission” button in the middle of the screen.
A user with “owner” permissions for the app can view, edit, create and delete permissions.
A user with “view” permissions for the app can view all permissions.