This page provides an interface for managing player settings in the account, such as:
- The ability to conceal the badge ID that operators enter into the Tulip Player
- Hide app completion time on the Player Menu
- Hide error messages in the Player
- Hide app completed and canceled messages in the Player
- Automatically log out operators from the player after a certain number of minutes of inactivity. This will also cancel the run of the app that the operator has initiated
- Automatically log out the operator when the Player is closed. This will occur 20 seconds after the Player is closed on an active computer.
This page can be accessed from:
Any user with “view’ privileges for account settings can edit settings on this page.