The App Permissions page allows users to define which other users are allowed to view, edit, publish or own the app.
By default, the original author of the app is set as the "Owner" with all other users having view-only access.
There must always be at least one app “Owner”.
When a new App Permission is created, there must be at least one user assigned to the permission.
A user with “owner” permissions for the app can view, edit, create and delete permissions.
A user with “view” permissions for the app can view all permissions.
|QA-T267||User Roles : 08 - Viewers should be unable to modify data in Tulip|
|QA-T325||Apps Page : 07 - App Permissions|