The interface for adding new and viewing all Camera Configurations.
- A New Camera Configuration can be created by clicking the Create button. From there a user can define the Name and Description for the new configuration.
- The Name and Description of a Camera Configuration can be edited by clicking the 'pencil' icon for each configuration.
- The Name, Description and Stations Used At can be viewed for each configuration.
- A Camera Configuration can be deleted by clicking the 'pencil' icon and then clicking Delete. Configurations can not be deleted if they are in use.
This page references the following models:
Refer to User Role for details on who can interact with Camera Configurations.